Third summer project and challenge

As mentioned in the previous post, I am participating in the Scout woven tee sew along challenge on Kollabora, here my project http://www.kollabora.com/projects/scout-woven-tee-0

Please give me some heart :))

I have decided to made a pleated version, to have some room in the front (as mom I have to hide some change in my body). I need still to finish the seams in a neated way, but this time I wanted a fast project and this one it was, just few hours. the Grainline pattern is really easy but a great final effect. The fabric is a red cotton voile with little purple dots. I love that is so comfy. Next time I need to make the tee a bit longer.

Image

ImageImage

P.S. The ironing still need to be done in a proper way :)

3 thoughts on “Third summer project and challenge

Leave a Comment