Another festive boy outfit

So in the last post I have shown what I made for my older son. Here what I made for my baby boy.

dav

 

PATTERN

The pattern I used for the shorts is the Lullaby Layette set by Oliver+S. At that time my baby was 7 months, but I cut a 3-6 months, since the sizing from Oliver+S is generous.

The top is self-drafted. I wanted something really simple and not too buggy, but I couldn’t find anything, so I did it myself. I added little details with a pleat in the front and buttons in the back.

dav

 

dav

 

FABRIC

The fabric is white triple gauze I have bought from Miss Matatabi.

dav

 

 

Leave a Comment

