Brenna coat giveaway!!!

Today I have a special thing for you! It was a while that I wanted to thank all of you, because you have always kind words for me and my sewing experiments and because you are the best sewing buddies!

You know already that I am a special fan of Cali Faye Collection patterns and I am lucky enough to have tested her last two patterns. To celebrate my new blog design, the New Year and the sewing in general, I am organizing my first giveaway with Sarah’s blessing (thank you!).

giveawayWinning prize: one Brenna coat pdf pattern (in English)

Rules: Leave a comment below by Sunday 25th of January at 12pm CET, telling me why you would like to sew the Brenna coat and your email. On Monday I will generate randomly a number and the correspondent comment will be the winner. Good luck!!!

 

11 thoughts on “Brenna coat giveaway!!!

  1. I’ve been hoarding several meters of cream wool coating with shiny threads running through since the beginning of winter. I really want to sew a new winter coat because I love sewing outerwear but haven’t found a pattern yet which is just right. this pattern seems modern yet classic and might be just the one I’ve been waiting for. Also I prefer gluing pdf pages together over tracing from Burda pattern sheets…

    Like

  2. I’m hoping to move to the San Fran area sometime in the next year and I need some super cool stuff to wear in the morning fog. I would make and wear the crap out of this coat!

    Like

  3. I have never wen a coat before and would love the opportunity to use some beautiful merino wool coating I have to give it a try. I’ve had my eye on the Brennan coat and have been waiting for it to get closer to being cold here in Australia, given we are in mid Summer, before buying it and adding to my winter collection of must sews. If I won Brenna I’d move it to the top of my winter sewing list – it is the perfect combination of fashion forward and casual coziness!

    Like

Leave a Comment

