New blog design

Hello everyone, after a short pause, I am back ready to blog in time for the end of this 2014. Sometimes a woman needs a new haircut or a new hair color: it was my feeling regarding this blog. It was an intense year in my personal life and this reflected in my creativity as well. It was time for a restyling. So here we are! New haircut, new color, I feel ready for a new sewing year.

I wish you wonderful holidays and creative energy always!!!!!

p.s Now you can read the blog entirely in English or Italian, you will find the link on the right top menu. Any suggestion is welcome :)

Leave a Comment

