Linden basic

When Jen from Grainline studio released a raglan sweatshirt pattern, I immediately purchased it, knowing it will be become one of my basic for this winter. And I was right.

D'Alex Photography
D’Alex Photography
  • Pattern: Linden Sweatshirt by Grainline studio, view B
  • Fabric: sweatshirt fleece
  • Difficulty: easy

IMG_6557_46_logo

For once I didn’t made modifications, except for  the sleeves, that I lenghtened from the original pattern. I cut a size 2 for this one, but I went up one size for the others I have already made (see my Instagram feed) to obtain a more relaxed feel, in particular at the neckline. Speaking of which, in this version I added some lace to the neckline band, to add a feminine touch. All was made in an hour.

IMG_6553_46_logo

Jen is having a Thanksgiving sale from the 29th of November until the 1st of December, 20% on all the patterns!

Pictures by D’Alex Photography

2 thoughts on “Linden basic

Leave a Comment

