One week one pattern recap

As I mentioned in the previous post, I was taking part this week to the challenge One Week One pattern, where I had to wear different garments made from the same patterns. I kept it simple and choose only two versions of the Scout Tee from by Grainline Studio, the first one made last year and the second one made this year. With just two items, I had to challenge myself to be a bit more creative in the way of wearing them. I think at the end of the week I can say these are two really versatile garments in my wardrobe. Thanks Jane for organizing this challenge.

owop14

4 thoughts on “One week one pattern recap

Leave a Comment

