One hour, one project: another ruffled shorts

Summer is almost over, but there is still space for another summery easy project. This is not a new one, I have replicated the ruffled shorts I have made for my daughter few weeks ago, but this time with a trim.

ruffle shorts 1

Pattern: Parsley Pants from Made by Rae, hack by Stitch&Cappuccino

Fabric: light blue chambray, upcycled trim for an old sweater

ruffle shorts 3

The shorts took me really an hour to be made, no surprise with this beautiful pattern. I have no more to say and let the images to speak this time. I promise to be back with something related to this hack.

ruffle shorts 2

Leave a Comment

