Nora Meets the Maker: Nicoletta from Stitch & Cappuccino by Kollabora | Blog post | Kollabora

I was surprised few days ago receiving an email from a Kollabora editor asking me for an interview. Kollabora is a virtual community of crafters, where they can post their creations and sharing with others. For me it was a special relation with the Kollabora team since the beginning of my adventure and I am sure this will continue. Thank you guys for having me. I hope you enjoy my interview, here the link

http://www.kollabora.com/blog/nora-meets-maker-nicoletta-stitch-cappuccino

image

4 thoughts on “Nora Meets the Maker: Nicoletta from Stitch & Cappuccino by Kollabora | Blog post | Kollabora

  1. Bella l’intervista e le foto che l’accompagnano. Adesso aspetti piΓΉ followers…
    Mi sembra di vedere A. tutta contenta quando le presenti il nuovo “girotondo” :-)

    Like

Leave a Comment

