Mini circle wrap skirt

I couldn’t resist! As soon as I finished mine, I cut one for my little one as well.

Image

I followed the same tutorials, the one from Dana Made it and the other one from Simple Simon and Company. Just this time everything was tiny tiny, also the hem luckily :)

Image

The skirt is completely reversible. Since the floreal fabric was a bit too lightweight, I doubled it with some cotton batiste. So I have two skirts instead of one.

Image

I made a bit longer, to give room for growing.

Image

And now we are ready for spring….if it comes…

Leave a Comment

