One hour, one project (special edition KCW spring 14): floreal celestial tee

Hi all, we are finally arrived in our new place and we are slowly unpacking and settling down. It was a very special first week and I was not really in the mood of sewing, but this morning I needed to switch off my brain and my emotions…and I here I am posting the celestial tee for the Kid’s Clothing Week spring edition.

Image

Pattern: Figgy’s celestial tee

Fabric: jersey from my stash

Image

As always Figgy’s release a very modern and easy to sew pattern. I have made a 18m size for my 2 years old daughter and it fit perfectly. I didn’t have a chance to take a picture of her wearing it. Figgy’s instructions are really clear and I have finally founded a way to attach a collar without getting crazy. Yeahhh!

Image

The color is a little bit dark for spring, but in our new place spring is not here yet, so this is ok I think. Have a nice day.

4 thoughts on “One hour, one project (special edition KCW spring 14): floreal celestial tee

Leave a Comment

