Nursing wardrobe: zippered t-shirt

Few weeks ago I pinned this t-shirt from Anthropologie, I liked the stripes, I liked the zip. So when I was thinking about an easy way to trasform a normal t-shirt into a nursing one, it came back into my mind! And here what I did.

Image

I have found a simple striped navy blue/white t-shirt at Zara in organic cotton, I have bought two yellow zippers and voila’

Image

and the easy nursing opening is done in less than half an hour

Image

I like the way it looks and I have already tested and it works!!!

Image

And the total cost was way lower than the original one ;)

Leave a Comment

