Second inspiration

I don’t want to throw away most of the things that I have already, even if most of them are the result of an irrational shopping, but I want to have something that I can wear everyday, out of the usual jeans and t-shirt, even if to go just to the park.

Here another source of inspiration from the lovely Sunny and her blog, A Fashionable Stitch: she had the same problem that me, a wardrobe not suitable for the everyday life, and she suggests to take one item already purchased and sew a new garnment to match with the old one. You can find her strategy here. Love it!!!

A Fashionable Stitch
A Fashionable Stitch

What do you think? I think a lot of us around the world have a certain point the same closet dilemma.

Leave a Comment

